Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Green Athletic Director
620-276-0352 john.green@gcccks.edu
Mike Pilosof Sports Information
mike.pilosof@gcccks.edu
Ashley Rutti Administrative Assistant
620-276-9606 ashley.rutti@gcccks.edu
Jason Zerbach Director of Sports Performance
Broncbuster Athletics
620-276-9616 jason.zerbach@gcccks.edu
Greg Greathouse Head Athletic Trainer
620-276-9614 greg.greathouse@gcccks.edu
Thomas Horton Associate Athletic Trainer
620-276-9617 thomas.horton@gcccks.edu
Carol Osgood Associate Athletic Trainer
620-276-0422 carol.osgood@gcccks.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brice Knapp Head Cheer Coach
620-276-0462 brice.knapp@gcccks.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Putnam Head Coach
620-276-9612 raymond.putnam@gcccks.edu
Doug Marshall Associate Head Coach
620-276-0402 douglas.marshall@gcccks.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Putnam Head Coach
620-276-9612 raymond.putnam@gcccks.edu
Doug Marshall Associate Head Coach
620-276-0402 douglas.marshall@gcccks.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Trenkle Head Coach
620-276-9583 brady.trenkle@gcccks.edu
Greg Gibbs Student Manager
Patrick Nee Assistant Coach
Office 620-276-0431 patrick.nee@gcccks.edu
Ivan Leal Assistant Coach
ivan.leal@gcccks.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Green Head Golf Coach/AD
620-276-0352 john.green@gcccks.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Westbrook Head Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Gundy Head Coach
620-276-0345 rebecca.holland@gcccks.edu
Danielle Aronoff Assistant Softball Coach
(620) 276-0361 danielle.aronoff@gcccks.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaquicia Johnson Assistant Coach
Charinee Mitchell Head Coach
620-276-9613 charinee.mitchell@gcccks.edu
Kelli Jenkins Assistant Coach
620-275-3234 kelli.jenkins@gcccks.edu

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimboy Hash Head Coach
620-275-3205 jim.hash@gcccks.edu
Brock Baker Assistant Coach
620-276-0366 brock.baker@gcccks.edu
Rose Bitner
Eli Mangles

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Finnegan Head Coach
620-276-9599 chris.finnegan@gcccks.edu
Wade Myatt Assistant Coach/Bullpen
wade.myatt@gcccks.edu
Tyler Seibert Assistant Baseball Coach
tyler.seibert@gcccks.edu
Jay Gundy Assistant Coach
jason.gundy@gcccks.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Westbrook Head Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Putnam Head Coach
620-276-9612 raymond.putnam@gcccks.edu
Doug Marshall Assistant Coach
620-276-0402 douglas.marshall@gcccks.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimboy Hash Head Coach
620-275-3205 jim.hash@gcccks.edu
Brock Baker Assistant Coach
620-275-3205 brock.baker@gcccks.edu
Rose Bitner Student Manager
Eli Mangles Student Manager

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacquelynne Matula Head Volleyball Coach
620-276-9615 jacquelynne.matula@gcccks.edu
Casie Lowden Assistant Coach
casie.lowden@gcccks.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Sims Head Coach
620-276-9590 jeffrey.sims@gcccks.edu
Sean "Rico" Cherico Associate Head Football Coach/Defensive Line
620-870-0515 sean.cherico@gcccks.edu
Stephen Shimko Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach
620-276-9591 stephen.shimko@gcccks.edu
Josh Hager Defensive Coordinator
josh.hager@gcccks.edu
Daniel McKinney Passing Coordinator/WR
daniel.mckinney@gcccks.edu
Keiki Misipeka International Recruiting Coordinator/RB Coach
keiki.misipeka@gcccks.edu
Caleb Young Athletic Academic Advisor/Safeties
214-783-6492 caleb.young@gcccks.edu
Josh Beekman O-Line Coach
620-276-9593 joshua.beekman@gcccks.edu
David Overstreet Cornerbacks Coach
Nanumi Lolohea Linebackers Coach
Nanumi.Lolohea@gcccks.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sophia Hernandez Dance Coach
620-276-0462 sophia.jimenez@gcccks.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Putnam Head Coach
Track and Field
620-276-9612 raymond.putnam@gcccks.edu
Doug Marshall Associate Head Coach
620-276-0402 douglas.marshall@gcccks.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop