Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Lamb
Athletic Director
620-276-9595 colin.lamb@gcccks.edu
Ashley Rutti
Administrative Assistant
620-276-9606 ashley.rutti@gcccks.edu
Mike Pilosof
Sports Information Director
580-571-4846 mike.pilosof@gcccks.edu
Greg Greathouse
Director of Super Circuit and Athletic Facilities
620-276-9614 greg.greathouse@gcccks.edu
Thomas Horton
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
620-276-9617 thomas.horton@gcccks.edu
Sarah Lemmons
LAT, ATC
620-276-0427 sarah.lemmons@gcccks.edu
Mandy McCarthy
MS, LAT, ATC
620-276-9617 mandy.mccarthy@gcccks.edu
Tammy Tabor
Director of Compliance
620-276-9508 tammy.tabor@gcccks.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Richardson
Head Cheer Coach (Game Day Operations)
620-276-9595 jamie.richardson@gcccks.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Nee
Head Coach
620-276-0431 patrick.nee@gcccks.edu
Ivan Leal
Assistant Coach
ivan.leal@gcccks.edu
Matt Miller
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Terpstra
Head Coach
620-276-9554 philip.terpstra@gcccks.edu
Jason Hase
PGA
620-276-1221 jhase@pga.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Gundy
Head Coach
620-276-0345 rebecca.holland@gcccks.edu
Andrea Gustafson
Assistant Coach
andrea.gustafson@gcccks.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charinee Mitchell
Head Coach
620-276-9613 charinee.mitchell@gcccks.edu
Kelli Jenkins
Assistant Coach
620-275-3234 kelli.jenkins@gcccks.edu
Al Davis
Assistant Coach
620-276-9645 alfred.davis@gcccks.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Finnegan
Head Coach
620-276-9599 chris.finnegan@gcccks.edu
Jason Gundy
Assistant Coach
620-275-3524 jason.gundy@gcccks.edu
Ryan Wilkinson
Assistant Coach
620-275-3254 ryan.wilkinson@gcccks.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Westbrook
Head Coach
620-276-9596 scott.westbrook@gcccks.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Joseph
Head Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimboy Hash
Head Coach
620-275-3205 jim.hash@gcccks.edu
Brock Baker
Assistant Coach
620-275-3205 brock.baker@gcccks.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Hiltz 620-276-3222 patrick.hiltz@gcccks.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Minnick
Head Coach
620-276-9590 thomas.minnick@gcccks.edu
Mike Orthmann
Offensive Coordinator/QB's
mike.orthmann@gcccks.edu
Jerry Domiguez
Defensive Coordinator/LB's
jerry.dominguez@gcccks.edu
Aaron Cheatwood
Defensive Line Coach
aaron.cheatwood@gcccks.edu
Josh Brewer
Secondary Coach/Strength and conditioning
josh.brewer@gcccks.edu
Will Harris
Offensive Line Coach
will.harris@gcccks.edu
Caleb Young
Athletic Academic Advisor/Safeties
214-783-6492 caleb.young@gcccks.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sophia Hernandez
Dance Coach
620-276-0462 sophia.jimenez@gcccks.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Joseph
Head Coach
Kim Francis
Associate Head Coach (Sprints, Hurdles, Relays)

Director of Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail